Love Socks

February 6, 2009 at 1:29 am 1 comment

OK so anyway here are my latest socks for February.  I call them my “Love Socks”.  This is my first attempt at toe-up, magic loop and it would be too easy to just follow one pattern from the start.  Instead, I’ve picked the pieces that I understood so far from 3 different patterns.  I must say they are coming along “pretty love-socksdang good” but hold that thought til I make it through the heel.  Stay tuned.

Entry filed under: Socks.

Something Blue Saturday Outing

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. gaylen  |  February 6, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    I think I work with your boss. Apparently I’m solely responsible for everything that goes wrong in his life. What power! If the economy wasn’t so bad, I’d start seriously looking for another job. Or force hubby to finally move forward with the B&B plan. g

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Flickr Photos

IMG_20140401_195146_643

More Photos

Pages


