Must . . . . . Knit . . . . . Faster

August 7, 2009 at 7:14 pm 1 comment

Isabella

Isabella

Is it just me or are the too many dang cute things to knit out there these days?  I swear I have knitters ADD (you may have heard this a time or two from me before). Just when I think I’ve got my line-up arranged and in the proper queue along comes another something I feel I simply just HAVE to knit. This one calls to me as a Christmas Gift so am I excused do you think? Is this enough justification for ordering just ….. one ….. more …… thing. I mean my front porch is not even cold from my last shipment from Sandra Singh AND I’ve made a visit to my LYS AND have another order coming from Knitpicks (oh wait – those are just needles do they count?). OK so here it is. The new thing that has put ants in my pants. The one more thing I’m swooning to knit. Isn’t it the most gorgeous set?  Isn’t it amazing?  I looooooove it.  Oh who am I kidding – forget the gift – I want it.  It’s called Isabella by Through the Loops Designs and you can only get it at Sandra’s because it’s an exclusive design for her. So what do you all think? Isn’t it gorgeous? Can you feel my pain? Anybody want to do a KAL with me (looking for more justification here people help me out).  I really do love this set. 

Isabella Scarf & Mittens
Isabella Scarf & Mittens

Look How Cute I go with Jeans!!!

Look How Cute I go with Jeans!!!

Did I tell you I look cute with Jeans?
Buy me . . . . knit me . . .
Entry filed under: New Stuff, Texas. Tags: , , , , , .

She Wore A Raspberry Beret Oh The Things You Can Think

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. chanknits  |  August 7, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    I’d like to knit faster too, for very similar reasons. It is a cute pattern, but I’m afraid I’m too distracted by the 20 things I already have on the needles.

    (And no, I don’t think needle shipments count. Needles and yarn like to play together, but they are very different things!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

IMG_20140401_195146_643

More Photos

Pages


