Will Blog for Free Set!

August 31, 2009 at 10:55 pm 3 comments

IsabellaI’ve been in love with the new Isabella pattern set from SandraSingh.com ever since I first saw it.  Heck there are lots of things there I love which is why my knit queue is growing daily (well that and Ravelry).  I meant to tell y’all about this earlier in the month but high school marching band has taken over my life and time got away from me.  Yes that’s it……..that’s why I haven’t blogged in a while too – uh huh.  And y’all still know and treat me well anyway! 

For my friends in the sock world if you read this today there is a give away for this pattern and some yarn to knit it.  Go here to Darcy’s Knotty Knitter blog for more information.  It’s not socks but the next best thing!  If you read this too late please forgive me for not telling you about it sooner.  I’ll try and blog better next time. 

 
Entry filed under: New Stuff, Why Not?.

Fast Food Nation Indeed How I Spent October, 2009

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darcy  |  September 1, 2009 at 3:14 am

    You are so sweet:) Hugs Darcy

    Reply
  • 2. gaylen  |  September 1, 2009 at 3:34 am

    You are too funny! I hope you win 🙂 g

    Reply
  • 3. Sandra Singh  |  September 4, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Thank you so much for blogging about this pattern! Love ya!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

Pages


